Corporate Governance

The Australian Environmental Pest Managers Association is governed by a National Board made up of between five and nine directors.

Directors are appointed at each Annual General Meeting for a period of 12 months.

The Association has member companies in the states and territories of Australia, with five State Branches and seven Sub-Branches. Each Branch is overseen by a local governing Council and elects one delegate and one alternative delegate to the National Board of the Association.

More information on our corporate governance structure can be found in the AEPMA  Constitution .

AEPMA has a democratic system of electing office bearers at all levels of the Association. Every member has the opportunity to express ideas on any matter concerning the industry or the Association.