Association Directory

Australian Environmental Pest Managers Association Limited Directory 

 
National Office Unit 6 / 12 Navigator Place, Hendra QLD 4011, Australia
Ph: 1300 307 114 or 07 3268 4210
Fax: 07 3268 4213
E: info@aepma.com.au
W: www.aepma.com.au
National Executive Director Stephen Ware
E: stephen.ware@aepma.com.au
National Board Members National President Vasili Tsoutouras
  Vice President & WA Victor Morgan
  Associates Eris Hess
  New South Wales Gary Stephenson
  Queensland Shane Osborne
  Victoria David Gay
  South Australia Trevor Scott & Neil Raw
NSW/ACT Branch Chairman Patrick Legey
T: 0438 022 984
E: patrick@austrapest.com.au
  • NSW Hunter District Sub-Branch         
Chairman Greg Hall
T: 02 9975 3958
E: geoff@brycepestcontrol.com.au
Queensland Branch Chairman Shane Osborne
T: 07 3286 9877
E: shane@bobgunn.com.au
South Australia Branch Chairman Gordon Morrison
T: 0406 341 414
E: gordon@southernsuburbspestcontrol.com.au
Victoria Branch Chairman Rob Bochma
T: 1300 69 59 49
E: rob@termitespecialist.com.au
Western Australia Branch Chairman Victor Morgan
T: 08 6461 5700
E: victorm@envirotechnics.com.au
FIND PEST MANAGERS
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
PEST PROFILE