Association Directory

Australian Environmental Pest Managers Association Limited Directory 

 
National Office Unit 6 / 12 Navigator Place, Hendra QLD 4011, Australia
Ph: 1300 307 114 or 07 3268 4210
Fax: 07 3268 4213
E: info@aepma.com.au
W: www.aepma.com.au
National Executive Director Stephen Ware
E: stephen.ware@aepma.com.au
National Board Members President Vasili Tsoutouras
  Director David Gay
  Director - WA Victor Morgan
  Director - VIC Rob Boschma
  Director - NSW Gary Stephenson
  Director - SA Mark Wagner
  Director - QLD Shane Osborne
  Director - Associates Eris Hess
NSW/ACT Branch Chairman Patrick Legey
T: 0438 022 984
E: patrick@austrapest.com.au

 

Vice Chair Kylee Enwright 
T: 0407 388 200
E: cprpestmanagement@bigpond.com
Northern Territory Sub Branch  Chairman Tim Lambert
T: 08 8948 3442
E: topendpest@bigpond.com
Queensland Branch Chairman Shane Osborne
T: 07 3286 9877
E: shane@bobgunn.com.au
South Australia Branch Chairman Mark Wagner
T: 0488 177 099
E: mjwagner@pestlearn.com 
Victoria Branch Chairman Emma Mendelsohn
T: 03 9372 2670
E: emma@noahsarkpestcontrol.com.au
  Vice Chair Rob Roschma
T: 1300 695 949
E:  rob@termitespecialist.com.au
Western Australia Branch Chairman Victor Morgan
T: 08 6461 5700
E: victorm@envirotechnics.com.au
FIND PEST MANAGERS
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
PEST PROFILE